Sunday, February 1, 2015

NAIOP SoCal Announces 2015 Executive Committee and Board of Directors

Tom Wulf
Costa Mesa, CA – NAIOP SoCal, the leading organization for developers, owners and investors of office, industrial, retail and mixed-use real estate, announced its 2015 Executive Committee and Board of Directors.

The 40-person board includes representatives from a diverse array of the commercial real estate industry’s most successful companies.

The 2015 NAIOP SoCal Executive Committee is comprised of President Tom Wulf, Lowe Enterprises Real Estate Group; President-Elect and Sponsorship Chair Kevin Jennings, Bank of America Merrill Lynch; Vice President and Sponsorship Vice Chair Lance Ryan, Watson Land Company; Treasurer James V. Camp, Starwood CPG Operations; Secretary and Membership Advisor Jeff Moore, CBRE; Programs & Education Liaison Pamela L. Westhoff, Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton; and Past President Jim Proehl, PM Realty Group.

“The real estate industry in Southern California is one of the most competitive markets in the nation,” said Wulf. “NAIOP SoCal members understand that they must stay on the cutting edge of this constantly changing industry in areas such as capital markets, legislation, development trends, tenant demands and technology.

“This organization strives to support its members who range from entry-level to high-level C suite executives, and I am proud and honored to take the helm this year.”

Angela Azizian
Serving alongside the Executive Committee is NAIOP SoCal’s 2015 Board of Directors including: Rob Antrobius, Prologis; Angela Azizian, GE Capital Real Estate; Kevin Burkhalter, Walker & Dunlop; John Casasante, Deutsche Asset & Wealth Management; Ronda Clark, JLL; Drew Emmel, Allen Matkins; Darren Foster,; Kevin Hayes, Lincoln Property Company; Aaron Hill, Bixby Land Company; Eric Hinkelman, Voit Real Estate Services; Mike Hodges, Irvine Company Office Properties; John Hollingsworth, Colliers International; Fran Inman, Majestic Realty Co.; Kevin Ivey, KPRS Construction Services, Inc.; Ryan Jones, Goodman Birtcher; Lillian Kuo, Shea Properties; Ray Lawler, Hines; Kevin MacKenzie, HFF, L.P.; Patrick Maloney, Circle Industrial; Gregory May, Newmark Grubb Knight Frank; Justin McCusker, C.J. Segerstrom & Sons; James McFadden, Cushman & Wakefield; Scott McPherson, U.S. Bank; Steve Muller, The Muller Company; Susan Orloff, Ryan; Russ Parker, Parker Properties; John Premac, Chicago Title Company; Scott San Filippo, Greenlaw Partners; Alison Vukovich, LBA Realty; Stephane M. Wandel, The Boeing Company; Clark Welton, Ernst & Young; and David Wensley, Cox, Castle & Nicholson LLP.

For a complete copy of the company’s news release, please contact:

Darcie Giacchetto
Spaulding Thompson & Associates

No comments: