Monday, October 19, 2015

Mortgage Bankers Association Announces New Directors, Governors, and Committee Chairs for 2016

Teresa Bryce Bazemore
SAN DIEGO, CA  – The Mortgage Bankers Association (MBA) announced its new Board of Directors, members of the Residential Board of Governors (RESBOG), members of the Commercial Real Estate/Multifamily Finance Board of Governors (COMBOG), and Residential Committee Chairs for 2016.

“MBA is the unparalleled leader in real estate finance and one of the top trade associations in the country because it is led by its active, diverse, and passionate membership,” said Bill Emerson, newly elected MBA Chairman and CEO of Quicken Loans, Inc. “I look forward to working with the team this year.”

MBA's Board of Directors consists of 26 elected members and one ex-officio member, MBA President and CEO David H. Stevens. MBA directors represent its commercial/multifamily, residential and associate membership. The Board of Directors sets the strategic direction for MBA and also oversees management of the affairs of the association.

The new members of MBA's Board of Directors are:

Debra W. Still

  • Teresa Bryce Bazemore, Radian Guaranty Inc.
  • D. Steve Boland, Bank of America
  • Franklin Codel, Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
  • Tari L. Flannery, CMB, M&T Realty Capital Corporation
  • Kevin Pezzani, CMB, First American Title Insurance Company
  • Christopher LaBianca, UBS Investment Bank
  • T. Anthony Premer, Pacific Life Insurance Company
  • Dorinda Smith, SunTrust Mortgage, Inc.                                         
  • Debra W. Still, CMB, Pulte Mortgage LLC
  • Thomas L. Wind, EverBank  

For a complete copy of the company’s news release, please contact:

Ali Ahmad
(202) 557-2727

No comments: